Skip to content

Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Wurdemann, Pinto & Co. LLC
190 Moore St. Suite 300
Hackensack, NJ, 07601
info@wurdtax.com
Phone: (201) 343-3180

Steven Pinto -201-351-8308 / spinto@wurdtax.com
Michelle Luciano- 201-590-2844/ mluciano@wurdtax.com
William Happe -201-689-4518 / whappe@wurdtax.com
Agnes Bodnar - 201-343-3181 / abodnar@wurdtax.com
Noreen Lennox - 201-590-7403 / nlennox@wurdtax.com
Mayra Avila - 201-537-3383 / mavila@wurdtax.com
Sheilah Nagurka - 201-689-4358 / snagurka@wurdtax.com
Andrea Ramirez - 201-343-3656 / aandrade@wurdtax.com
Dave Kaupas - 201-343-8145 / dkaupas@wurdtax.com
Paula Newman - 201-643-6369 / pnewman@wurdtax.com
Eugene Hong - ehong@wurdtax.com (does not have a direct line)


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 
We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© Wurdemann, Pinto & Co. LLC 2021